[BACK]
Faculty

Adalgiza de Souza Carneiro Rezende Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2175
Email: adalgiza@vet.ufmg.br



Ana Luiza da Costa Cruz Borges Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2176
Email: analuiza@vet.ufmg.br



Angela Maria Quintão Lana Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2202
Emaillana@vet.ufmg.br



Dalton de Oliveira Fontes Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2200
Email: dalton@vet.ufmg.br



Daniela Chemim de Melo Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-3309
Email: danichemim@gmail.com



Denise Aparecida Andrade Oliveira Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2178
Email: denise@vet.ufmg.br



Diogo Gonzaga Jayme Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2009
Email: diogogj@gmail.com



Edgar de Alencar Teixeira Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2190
Email: edgarvet@ufmg.br



Eduardo Maldonado Turra Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2218
Email: eduardoturra@yahoo.com.br



Eloísa de Oliveira Simões Saliba Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2187
Email: saliba@vet.ufmg.br



Fábio Luiz Buranelo Toral Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2180
Email: flbtoral@hotmail.com



Helton Mattana Saturnino Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2183
Email: helton@vet.ufmg.br



Idalmo Garcia Pereira Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2008
Email: idalmo.garcia@gmail.com



Kleber Campos Miranda Filho Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2217
Email: kmiranda2010@ufmg.br



Leonardo José Camargos Lara Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2192
Email: leonardo@vet.ufmg.br



Lúcio Carlos Gonçalves Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2191
Email: luciocg@vet.ufmg.br



Paula Adriane Perez Ribeiro Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2217
Email: paulaperezribeiro@hotmail.com



Ricardo Reis e Silva Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2209
Email: ricreis1@hotmail.com



Ronald Kennedy Luz Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2190
Email: luzrk@vet.ufmg.br



Sandra Gesteira Coelho Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2197
Email: sandra@vet.ufmg.br



Walter Motta Ferreira Curriculum Vitae

Phone: +55 31 3409-2204
Email: waltermf@ufmg.br




Escola de Veterinária da UFMG
Av. Antônio Carlos 6627
Caixa Postal 567, Campus Pampulha da UFMG
CEP 31270-901. Belo Horizonte, MG
TELEPHONE: +55 31 3409-2001
TELEPHONE NR - VETERINARY HOSPITAL: +55 31 3409-2000